For those of you that know me well, you are fully aware that other than God’s gift of salvation, my wife, Kay, is God’s greatest gift to me.  Let me count the ways:

1. She loves Christ more than me.

2. She loves God’s word.

3. She loves our church and serves with joy.

4. She loves me and not a day goes by that she doesn’t tell me.

5. She encourages me to love her by leading her.

6. Her love for our children is amazing.

7. She LOVES being a grandmother

7. Her cooking is full of love.

8. Her musical ability is God-glorifying.

9.  She is an incredible lover.

10. She is my best friend.

11. She laughs at my jokes and nonsense.

12. I love growing old with her.

13. God uses her as a means of sanctification in my life.

14. She loves surprises.

15. She makes me so glad that I am her husband.

Psalm 31:

10  An excellent wife who can find?
She is far more precious than jewels.
11 The heart of her husband trusts in her,
and he will have no lack of gain.
12 She does him good, and not harm,
all the days of her life.

Oh how I love Kay Simmons…a gift from God…

